PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 41-50 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Craig
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6864
jcraig@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Edgar
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
610-878-7218
jedgar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Geibel
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Assistive Technology
  • Speech & Language
Phone & Email
412-826-6843
jgeibel@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeremy Gabborin
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2220
JGabbroin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jessica Keener Haas
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
717-901-2295
jesskeenerhaas@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Judd Pittman
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2284
jpittman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Brady
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2282
kbrady@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Deery
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
717-901-2239
kdeery@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kat Zimmermann
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Mathematics
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2248
KZimmermann@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Poggi, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Family Engagement
  • Autism
Phone & Email
412-826-6857
kpoggi@pattan.net