PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 41-50 of 68
Name & Affiliation
Laura Yates
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2246
LYates@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Linda Cartwright
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7202
lcartwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lori Chamberlain
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2245
lchamberlain@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Marci Davis
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2251
mdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Mike Miklos
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2256
mmiklos@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Mindy Bramer
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6845
mbramer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Molly Black
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Nichole Kopco
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2281
nkopco@pattan.net