PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 41-50 of 72
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Jenkins
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7206
kjenkins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kristin Starosta, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7237
kstarosta@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Laura Moran
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2247
lmoran@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Linda Cartwright
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7202
lcartwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Bolla
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
412-826-6874
lbolla@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lori Chamberlain
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2245
lchamberlain@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Marci Davis
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2251
mdavis@pattan.net