PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 51-60 of 86
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Jenkins
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Literacy
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
610-878-7206
kjenkins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • English Learners
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kristin Starosta
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
610-878-7237
kstarosta@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Laura Moran
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
717-901-2247
lmoran@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lauren Lutz
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
412-826-6854
llutz@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Linda Cartwright
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7202
lcartwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Bolla
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6874
lbolla@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lori Chamberlain
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
717-901-2245
lchamberlain@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net