PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 81-87 of 87
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Susan Fariss
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Equity
Phone & Email
412-826-6831
sfariss@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Bertel
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Assistive Technology
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
610-878-7256
tbertel@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Thompson-Cooke
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Speech & Language
  • Assistive Technology
  • Autism
Phone & Email
610-878-7205
tcooke@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Kelly
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
800-441-3215
tkelly@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Russo
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
717-901-2285
trusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tina Lawson
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7254
tlawson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tracy Ficca
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
610-878-7203
tficca@pattan.net