PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 61-70 of 78
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Rick Creech
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2260
rcreech@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ron Logan
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7244
rlogan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Roni Russell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2262
rrussell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ryan Romanoski
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2263
rromanoski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sandy Shacklady-White
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7249
sshackladywhite@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Scott Semow
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
412-826-6860
ssemow@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sergio Anaya, Program Director
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2276
sanaya@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sharon Leonard
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2267
slleonard@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sielke Caparelli, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6869
scaparelli@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sue Ann Houser
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2225
shouser@pattan.net