PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 61-70 of 72
Name & Affiliation
Sandy Shacklady-White
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7249
sshackladywhite@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Scott Semow
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6860
ssemow@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sharon Leonard
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2267
slleonard@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sielke Caparelli, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6869
scaparelli@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sue Ann Houser
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2225
shouser@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Susan Gill
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7226
sgill@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Thompson-Cooke
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7205
tcooke@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Russo
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2285
trusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tina Lawson
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7254
tlawson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tracy Ficca
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7203
tficca@pattan.net