PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 11-20 of 86
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Bob Shields
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6849
bshields@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Cecil Crouch
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Law
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6866
ccrouch@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Chanda Telleen
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Equity
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717-901-2246
ctelleen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Christine Moon
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6870
cmoon@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
David Vázquez-González
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2289
dvazquez@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dawn Durham
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
717-901-2287
ddurham@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dennis Cullen
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Equity
Phone & Email
610-878-7232
dcullen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Donna Halpin
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Behavior
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
610-878-7204
dhalpin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Drew Hunter
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Paraprofessionals
  • School Psychology
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2252
DHunter@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Elaine Neugebauer
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Secondary Transition
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
412-826-6687
eneugebauer@pattan.net