PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 11-20 of 68
Name & Affiliation
David Vázquez-González
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2289
dvazquez@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dawn Durham
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2287
ddurham@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dennis Cullen
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7232
dcullen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Donna Halpin
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7204
dhalpin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Doug Williams
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2224
dwilliams@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Elaine Neugebauer
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6687
eneugebauer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Elizabeth Christopher
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2275
echristopher@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erin Campion
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2290
ecampion@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net