PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 31-40 of 78
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Jeff Mathieson
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6883
jmathieson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeffery Coover
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6839
jcoover@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Alicandri
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2231
jalicandri@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Collins
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717- 901-2230
jcollins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Craig
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6864
jcraig@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Edgar
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7218
jedgar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Geibel
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6843
jgeibel@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jess Hass
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2295
jhaas@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Judd Pittman
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2284
jpittman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Brady
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2282
kbrady@pattan.net