PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 31-40 of 68
Name & Affiliation
Jonathan Regino
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-265-7321
jregino@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Judd Pittman
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2284
jpittman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Judy Baker
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6733
jbaker@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Brady
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2282
kbrady@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Deery
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2239
kgrammas@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Poggi
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6857
kpoggi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Cole
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7246
kcole@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Jenkins
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7206
kjenkins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kristin Starosta
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7237
kstarosta@pattan.net