PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 21-30 of 87
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Elizabeth Christopher
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Speech & Language
Phone & Email
717-901-2275
echristopher@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erica Kaurudar
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Mathematics
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
717-901-2242
ekaurudar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erin Campion
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Family Engagement
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
717-901-2290
ecampion@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ethan Pan
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2291
epan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gina Spicknall-Cook
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7239
gspicknallcook@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Gerhart
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
  • Accessible Instructional Materials (AIM)
Phone & Email
717-901-2223
GGerhart@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Lazur
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
412-826-6827
glazur@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Secondary Transition
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacqui DiDomenico
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
610-878-7222
jdidomenico@pattan.net