PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 21-30 of 72
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Lazur
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6827
glazur@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
James Wright
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2280
jwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jared Campbell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2227
jcampbell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeanie Hertzler
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6859
jhertzler@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeff Mathieson
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6883
jmathieson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeffery Coover
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6839
jcoover@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Alicandri
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2231
jalicandri@pattan.net