Jennifer Miller

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 81-87 of 87
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Bertel
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Assistive Technology
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
610-878-7256
tbertel@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Thompson-Cooke
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Speech & Language
  • Assistive Technology
  • Autism
Phone & Email
610-878-7205
tcooke@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Kelly
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
800-441-3215
tkelly@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Russo
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
717-901-2285
trusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tina Lawson
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7254
tlawson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tracy Ficca
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
610-878-7203
tficca@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Willow Hozella
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
717-901-2274
whozella@pattan.net