PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 1-10 of 72
Name & Affiliation
Abigail Pastorella
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2292
apastorella@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amira Hill-Yancy
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7228
ayancy@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Amiris Dipuglia
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2214
adipuglia@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amy Smith
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7216
asmith@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Andra Bell
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7227
abell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ashley Harned
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2277
aharned@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Barbara Gilligan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
610-878-7247
bgilligan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bob Shields
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6849
bshields@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Cecil Crouch
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6866
ccrouch@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Chanda Telleen
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2246
ctelleen@pattan.net