PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 31-40 of 86
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Jacqui DiDomenico
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
610-878-7222
jdidomenico@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
James Wright
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
717-901-2280
jwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jared Campbell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2227
jcampbell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeanie Hertzler
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
412-826-6859
jhertzler@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeff Mathieson
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6883
jmathieson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeffery Coover
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
412-826-6839
jcoover@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Alicandri
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
717-901-2231
jalicandri@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Collins
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717- 901-2230
jcollins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Craig
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Secondary Transition
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
412-826-6864
jcraig@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Edgar
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
610-878-7218
jedgar@pattan.net