Jennifer Miller

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 71-80 of 87
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Roni Russell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
717-901-2262
rrussell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ryan Romanoski
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
717-901-2263
rromanoski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sandy Shacklady-White
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Special Education Law
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
610-878-7249
sshackladywhite@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sara Frey
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
  • Supporting Students w/ Disabilities in Virtual Env
Phone & Email
717-901-2294
sfrey@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Scott Semow
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Equity
Phone & Email
412-826-6860
ssemow@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sergio Anaya, Program Director
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2276
sanaya@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sherry Hartman
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7234
shartman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sielke Caparelli
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
412-826-6869
scaparelli@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Stacey Cherny
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2212
scherny@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sue Ann Houser
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
717-901-2225
shouser@pattan.net