Jennifer Miller

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 41-50 of 87
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Geibel
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Assistive Technology
  • Speech & Language
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
412-826-6843
jgeibel@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Miller
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2229
jmiller@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeremy Gabborin
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2220
JGabborin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jessica Keener Haas
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
717-901-2295
jesskeenerhaas@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Brady
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2282
kbrady@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Deery
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2239
kdeery@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kat Zimmermann
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2248
KZimmermann@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Parker
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • School Psychology
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
717-901-2283
kparker@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Poggi
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
412-826-6857
kpoggi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kaylee Wynkoop
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Autism
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6888
kwynkoop@pattanpgh.net