Jennifer Miller

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 61-70 of 87
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Maggie Cierpilowski
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2267
mcierpilowski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Marci Davis
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2251
mdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Melissa Klug
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Equity
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
  • Intensive Interagency
Phone & Email
412-826-6865
mklug@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Molly Black
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Information
  • Deaf-Blind
Phone & Email
724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Nichole Kopco
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Law
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2281
nkopco@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Pam Kastner
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2257
pkastner@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Patti McGowan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
724-864-2553
pmcgowan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Rick Creech
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Assistive Technology
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
717-901-2260
rcreech@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ron Logan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
610-878-7244
rlogan@pattan.net