Susan Fariss

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 21-30 of 100
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Cindy Sheehan-Westrick
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Behavior
  • Autism
Phone & Email
717-901-2266
csheehan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Darla Bryant
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6863
dbryant@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Dawn Durham
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Paraprofessionals
  • State Personnel Development Grant
Phone & Email

ddurham@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dennis Cullen
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Equity
Phone & Email
610-878-7232
dcullen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erica Kaurudar
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Mathematics
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
717-901-2242
ekaurudar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erin Campion
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
Phone & Email
717-901-2290
ecampion@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ethan Pan
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2291
epan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Eva Allen
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Equity
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6841
eallen@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Gina Spicknall-Cook
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7239
gspicknallcook@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Gerhart
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
  • Accessible Instructional Materials (AIM)
Phone & Email
717-901-2223
GGerhart@pattan.net