Hunter Steinitz

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 41-50 of 100
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Jeff Mathieson
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
412-826-6883
jmathieson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Alicandri
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
717-901-2231
jalicandri@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Collins
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717- 901-2230
jcollins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Craig
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Secondary Transition
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
412-826-6864
jcraig@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Edgar
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
610-878-7218
jedgar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Geibel
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Assistive Technology
  • Speech & Language
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
412-826-6843
jgeibel@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Miller
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2229
jmiller@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeremy Gabborin
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2220
JGabborin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jess Keener Haas
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
717-901-2295
jesskeenerhaas@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jolin Jackson
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
717-901-2190
jjackson@pattan.net