Hunter Steinitz

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 31-40 of 100
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Lazur
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
412-826-6827
glazur@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Hayley Penn
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email

hpenn@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Heather Poremba
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • English Learners
  • Literacy
  • School Psychology
  • Intensive Interagency
Phone & Email
412-826-6845
hporemba@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Secondary Transition
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Hunter Steinitz
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6991
hsteinitz@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacqui DiDomenico
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
610-878-7222
jdidomenico@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
James Wright
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
717-901-2280
jwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jared Campbell
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2227
jcampbell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeanie Hertzler
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Behavior
  • State Personnel Development Grant
Phone & Email
412-826-6859
jhertzler@pattan.net