Lisa Schmidt

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 91-100 of 100
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Sue Ann Houser
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
717-901-2225
shouser@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Susan Fariss
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Equity
Phone & Email
412-826-6831
sfariss@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Bertel
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Assistive Technology
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Deaf-Blind
Phone & Email
610-878-7256
tbertel@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Thompson-Cooke
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Speech & Language
  • Assistive Technology
  • Autism
Phone & Email
610-878-7205
tcooke@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Kelly
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
800-441-3215
tkelly@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Russo
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
717-901-2285
trusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tesia Nasehi
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
Phone & Email
610-878-7208
tnasehi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tim Knight
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Assistive Technology
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6826
tknight@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Tina Lawson
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7254
tlawson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tracy Ficca
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
610-878-7203
tficca@pattan.net