Lauren Lutz

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 11-20 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Bob Shields
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6849
bshields@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Cecil Crouch
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Law
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6866
ccrouch@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Chanda Telleen
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Equity
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717-901-2246
ctelleen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Charles Mohler
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
Phone & Email
610-878-7243
cmohler@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Chris Davis
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2261
cdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Christine Moon
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6870
cmoon@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Darla Bryant
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6863
dbryant@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
David Vázquez-González
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • English Learners
Phone & Email
717-901-2289
dvazquez@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dawn Durham
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email

ddurham@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dennis Cullen
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Equity
Phone & Email
610-878-7232
dcullen@pattan.net