Kimberly Cole

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 21-30 of 79
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Erin Campion
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2290
ecampion@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Francine Dutrisac
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2253
FDutrisac@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gina Colarossi
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2286
gcolarossi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Lazur
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6827
glazur@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacqui DiDomenico
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7222
jdidomenico@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
James Wright
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2280
jwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jared Campbell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2227
jcampbell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeanie Hertzler
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6859
jhertzler@pattan.net