Kat Zimmermann

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 11-20 of 89
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Bob Shields
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Behavior
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6849
bshields@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Cecil Crouch
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Law
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6866
ccrouch@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Chanda Telleen
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Special Education Leadership
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717-901-2246
ctelleen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Christine Moon
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
412-826-6870
cmoon@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
David Vázquez-González
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • English Learners
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2289
dvazquez@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dawn Durham
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2287
ddurham@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dennis Cullen
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
610-878-7232
dcullen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Donna Dome
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7231
ddome@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Donna Halpin
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Behavior
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
610-878-7204
dhalpin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Doug Williams
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2224
dwilliams@pattan.net