Kat Zimmermann

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 51-60 of 89
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Kaylee Wynkoop
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Autism
  • Secondary Transition
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
412-826-6888
kwynkoop@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Cole
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
610-878-7246
kcole@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Jenkins
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Literacy
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
610-878-7206
kjenkins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • English Learners
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kristin Starosta, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
610-878-7237
kstarosta@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Laura Lamont
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
412-826-6826
llamont@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Laura Moran
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
717-901-2247
lmoran@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Linda Cartwright
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
610-878-7202
lcartwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Bolla
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6874
lbolla@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net