Heather Poremba

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 51-60 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Parker
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • School Psychology
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
717-901-2283
kparker@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Poggi
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
412-826-6857
kpoggi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kaylee Wynkoop
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Autism
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6888
kwynkoop@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Cole
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7246
kcole@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Jenkins
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Literacy
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
610-878-7206
kjenkins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • English Learners
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kristin Starosta
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
610-878-7237
kstarosta@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Laura Moran
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
717-901-2247
lmoran@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lauren Lutz
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
412-826-6854
llutz@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Linda Cartwright
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7202
lcartwright@pattan.net