Allison Moyer

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 61-70 of 101
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • English Learners
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Personnel Development Grant
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kristin Starosta
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
610-878-7237
kstarosta@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Laura Moran
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
717-901-2247
lmoran@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lauren Lutz
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant
  • Mathematics
  • Literacy
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
412-826-6854
llutz@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Lauren Walker
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2237
lwalker@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Linda Cartwright
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
610-878-7202
lcartwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Bolla
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6874
lbolla@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Schmidt
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
412-826-6991
lschmidt@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Lori Chamberlain
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
717-901-2245
lchamberlain@pattan.net