Allison Moyer

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 71-80 of 101
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Lydia Svetkovich Emeigh
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
412-826-6991
Lemeigh@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Maggie Cierpilowski
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2267
mcierpilowski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Mara Bell
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
412-826-6840
mbell@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Marci Davis
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2251
mdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Maria Ronneburger
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • English Learners
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Behavior
  • Equity
Phone & Email
717-901-2253
MRonneburger@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Melissa Klug
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Mathematics
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
412-826-6865
mklug@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Meredith Penner
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
610-878-7204
mpenner@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Molly Black
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Information
  • Deaf-Blind
Phone & Email
724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Natasha Fletcher
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email

nfletcher@pattankop.net