Allison Moyer

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 51-60 of 100
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Julie Brown
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Mathematics
Phone & Email
717-901-22
jbrown@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Brady
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2282
kbrady@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Deery
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2239
kdeery@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kat Zimmermann
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2248
KZimmermann@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Poggi
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
412-826-6857
kpoggi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kelley DesLauriers
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
412-826-6991
kdeslauriers@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Kelly Swartwood
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2252
kswartwood@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Cole
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
  • State Personnel Development Grant
Phone & Email
610-878-7246
kcole@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kimberly Jenkins
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Literacy
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
610-878-7206
kjenkins@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kirsten DeRoche
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • English Learners
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Personnel Development Grant
Phone & Email
610-878-7257
kderoche@pattan.net