Allison Moyer

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 11-20 of 100
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Barbara Gilligan
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Publication Announcements
Phone & Email
610-878-7247
bgilligan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bethany Sidella
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2213
bsidella@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bob Shields
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Behavior
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Equity
Phone & Email
412-826-6849
bshields@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bryan Hower
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2260
bhower@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Brynne Rice
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
610-878-7244
brice@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Cecil Crouch
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Law
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
412-826-6866
ccrouch@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Chanda Telleen
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Equity
  • Behavior
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717-901-2246
ctelleen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Charles Mohler
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
Phone & Email
610-878-7243
cmohler@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Chris Davis
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2261
cdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Christine Moon
PaTTAN - WEST
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
412-826-6870
cmoon@pattan.net