Kirsten DeRoche

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 11-20 of 72
Name & Affiliation
Christine Moon
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6870
cmoon@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
David Vázquez-González
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2289
dvazquez@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dawn Durham
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2287
ddurham@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Dennis Cullen
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7232
dcullen@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Donna Halpin
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7204
dhalpin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Doug Williams
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2224
dwilliams@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Elaine Neugebauer
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6687
eneugebauer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Elizabeth Christopher
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2275
echristopher@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erica Kaurudar
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2242
ekaurudar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erin Campion
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2290
ecampion@pattan.net