Lisa Bolla

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 31-40 of 90
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Autism
  • Intensive Interagency
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacqui DiDomenico
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
610-878-7222
jdidomenico@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
James Wright
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
717-901-2280
jwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jared Campbell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2227
jcampbell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeanie Hertzler
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
412-826-6859
jhertzler@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeff Mathieson
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6883
jmathieson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeffery Coover
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
412-826-6839
jcoover@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Alicandri
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Inclusive Practices
Phone & Email
717-901-2231
jalicandri@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Collins
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717- 901-2230
jcollins@pattan.net