Lisa Bolla

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 21-30 of 90
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Elaine Neugebauer
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Secondary Transition
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6687
eneugebauer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Elizabeth Christopher
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Speech & Language
Phone & Email
717-901-2275
echristopher@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erica Kaurudar
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Behavior
  • Mathematics
Phone & Email
717-901-2242
ekaurudar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Erin Campion
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Family Engagement
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
717-901-2290
ecampion@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ethan Pan
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
  • Supporting Students w/ Disabilities in Virtual Env
Phone & Email
717-901-2291
epan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Francine Dutrisac
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • English Learners
  • Behavior
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
Phone & Email
717-901-2253
FDutrisac@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gina Colarossi
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2286
gcolarossi@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gina Spicknall-Cook
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7239
gspicknallcook@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Gerhart
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
Phone & Email
717-901-2223
GGerhart@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Gregory Lazur
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Visual Impairment/Blind
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Assistive Technology
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
412-826-6827
glazur@pattan.net