Lisa Bolla

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 1-10 of 89
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Amiee Miller
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2119
amiller@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amira Hill-Yancy
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7228
ayancy@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Amiris Dipuglia
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2214
adipuglia@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amy Cavalier
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6879
acavalier@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Andra Bell
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7227
abell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Angela Kirby, Director
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2210
akirby@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ashley Harned
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2277
aharned@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Avni Dyer
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2216
adyer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Barbara Gilligan
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7247
bgilligan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bethany Sidella
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2213
bsidella@pattan.net