SSIP Contacts

This section lists the PaTTAN consultants by region supporting SSIP.

SSIP Contacts:
 
PaTTAN-Harrisburg
Laura C. Moran, Ph.D., State Lead -- lmoran@pattan.net
Nikole Hollins-Sims, Ed.D. -- nhollins-sims@pattan.net
Jennifer Collins, Ed.D. -- jcollins@pattan.net
Francine Dutrisac, MLS and M.Ed -- fdutrisac@pattan.net
 
PaTTAN-Pittsburgh
Jeffery Coover, M.Ed., Office Lead -- jcoover@pattan.net
Jeffrey Mathieson, M.Ed. -- jmathieson@pattan.net

PaTTAN-East
Amira Hill-Yancy, M.Ed., Office Lead -- ayancy@pattan.net
Tina Lawson, Ed.D. -- tlawson@pattan.net