Jennifer Craig

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 41-50 of 89
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Craig
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6864
jcraig@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Edgar
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7218
jedgar@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Geibel
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6843
jgeibel@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeremy Gabborin
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2220
JGabbroin@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jessica Keener Haas
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2295
jesskeenerhaas@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Judd Pittman
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2284
jpittman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Brady
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2282
kbrady@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Karen Deery
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2239
kdeery@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kat Zimmermann
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2248
KZimmermann@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Kathryn Poggi, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
412-826-6857
kpoggi@pattan.net