Jennifer Craig

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 31-40 of 89
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Hillary Mangis, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6878
hmangis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacki Lyster
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7223
jlyster@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jacqui DiDomenico
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7222
jdidomenico@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
James Wright
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2280
jwright@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jared Campbell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2227
jcampbell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeanie Hertzler
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6859
jhertzler@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jeffery Coover
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6839
jcoover@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Alicandri
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2231
jalicandri@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Jennifer Collins
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717- 901-2230
jcollins@pattan.net