Frequently Asked Questions

More FAQ will be added...


Q. I have completed my registration and paid in advance. Do I need to go to the onsite registration area?
A. Yes, you must go to the onsite check-in (in the Chocolate Lobby) to recieve your name badge, folder, and lunch ticket.

Q. Do I need to wear my name badge to attend sessions and other events?
Yes. If you're not wearing your badge, you may be asked to wear it in order to enter a session or other event. If you lose your badge, please see PaTTAN staff at the Check-In desk to get a replacement.

Q. What should I wear at the conference?
A. Appropriate attire is business/business casual. Wearing layers of clothing is advised, as the temperature in the conference rooms may vary. 

Q. How can I get a copy of a speaker's handouts?
A. All available handouts can be downloaded from the conference app. Please note that many speakers do not provide handouts.

Q. Do I need to attend all three Ethics sessions if I don't need Ethics credit?
A. Only those participants who would like Ethics credit need to attend all three sessions.

Q. Who should I contact with questions about the conference?
A.
General/Content Barbara Gilligan bgilligan@pattan.net
Registration Debra Jordan djordan@pattan.net
Accessibility Lorraine Byer lbyer@pattan.net
Exhibit Hall Ron Logan rlogan@pattan.net
Poster Session Dennis Cullen
Susan Gill
dcullen@pattan.net
sgill@pattan.net
Parent Scholarships Linda Cartwright
Jacqui DiDomenico
lcartwright@pattan.net
jdidomenico@pattan.net