SSIP Contacts

This section lists the PaTTAN consultants by region supporting SSIP.

SSIP Contacts:
Victor Rodriguez-Diaz, Ph.D., Pennsylvania SSIP Coordinator, vrodriguez@pattan.net
 
PaTTAN-Harrisburg
Laura C. Moran, Ph.D., State Lead -- lmoran@pattan.net
Nikole Hollins-Sims, Ed.D. -- nhollins-sims@pattan.net
Jennifer Collins, Ed.D. -- jcollins@pattan.net
 
PaTTAN-Pittsburgh
Wendy Farone, Ph.D., Office Lead -- wfarone@pattan.net
Jeffery Coover, M.Ed. -- jcoover@pattan.net
 
PaTTAN-East
Amira Hill-Yancy, M.Ed., Office Lead -- ayancy@pattan.net
Tina Lawson, Ed.D. -- tlawson@pattan.net
Amy Smith, M.S. -- asmith@pattan.net