Lisa Russo

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 51-60 of 78
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lori Chamberlain
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2245
lchamberlain@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Marci Davis
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2251
mdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Mike Miklos
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2256
mmiklos@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Molly Black
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Nichole Kopco
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2281
nkopco@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Nikole Hollins-Sims
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2283
nhollins-sims@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Pam Kastner
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2257
pkastner@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Patti McGowan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
724-864-2553
pmcgowan@pattan.net