Gregory Lazur

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 61-70 of 79
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Patti McGowan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
724-864-2553
pmcgowan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Rick Creech
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2260
rcreech@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ron Logan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
610-878-7244
rlogan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Roni Russell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2262
rrussell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ryan Romanoski
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2263
rromanoski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sandy Shacklady-White
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7249
sshackladywhite@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sara Frey
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2294
sfrey@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Scott Semow
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
412-826-6860
ssemow@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sergio Anaya, Program Director
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2276
sanaya@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sherry Hartman
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7234
shartman@pattan.net