Kathryn Parker

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 1-10 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Amiee Miller
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Autism
Phone & Email
717-901-2119
amiller@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amanda Cipolla
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7231
acipolla@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Amira Hill-Yancy
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Law
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Equity
Phone & Email
610-878-7228
ayancy@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Amiris Dipuglia
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
717-901-2214
adipuglia@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Andra Bell
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7227
abell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Angela Kirby, Director
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2210
akirby@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ashley Harned
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
717-901-2277
aharned@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Avni Dyer
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2216
adyer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Barbara Gilligan
PaTTAN - EAST
Area of Expertise
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Publication Announcements
Phone & Email
610-878-7247
bgilligan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bethany Sidella
PaTTAN - CENTRAL
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2213
bsidella@pattan.net