Gina Colarossi

testing code here

Find a Consultant

Results 71-80 of 80
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Sherry Hartman
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7234
shartman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sielke Caparelli, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6869
scaparelli@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sue Ann Houser
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2225
shouser@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Thompson-Cooke
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7205
tcooke@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Kelly
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
800-441-3215
tkelly@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Russo
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Phone & Email
717-901-2285
trusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tina Lawson
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7254
tlawson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tracy Ficca
PaTTAN - East
Phone & Email
610-878-7203
tficca@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Wendy Farone, Ph.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Phone & Email
412-826-6846
wfarone@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Willow Hozella
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2274
whozella@pattan.net