Increasing Graduation Rates and Decreasing Dropout Rates

State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP): Contacts

  • September 16th, 2015
  • |
  • Rate This Page:

SSIP Contacts:
Victor Rodriguez-Diaz, Ph.D., Assistant Director, vrodriguez@pattan.net

PaTTAN-Harrisburg PaTTAN-Pittsburgh PaTTAN-East
Laura C. Moran, Ph.D., Lead – lmoran@pattan.net Mike Minor, M.A., Lead — mminor@pattan.net Diane Funsten, M.Ed., Lead – dfunsten@pattan.net
Nikole Hollins, Ed.D. – nhollins@pattan.net Shanna Bradfield, M.Ed. – sbradfield@pattan.net Tina Lawson, Ed.D – tlawson@pattan.net
Jennifer Collins, Ed.D. – jcollins@pattan.net Andrea Ellis, M.A. – aellis@pattan.net Amy Smith, M.S. – asmith@pattan.net
Harrisburg Pittsburgh Amira Yancy, M.Ed. – ayancy@pattan.net

Rate This Page: